Transformations – Unit 1: Pt 19 Stormy Weather!

After a very stormy Monday night & Tuesday morning, the late afternoon became quite sunny. As I knew I was quite busy for the rest of the week, this was my opportunity to try another sequence.

It was still very windy, so this session involved a lot of faith in the tripod not being blown over. Also, hoping that the rain towards the session wouldn’t totally drench myself & the camera!

I’d set the camera to 800 of five second intervals, but it stopped after 500ish. I wasn’t disappointed with the results as the strong wind & intermittent sunshine gave some very interesting results. Here is a selection:

I also created this abstract from one of the shots.

bushy_17-06-06_5_sec_501_sq_bw_planet_low.jpg

Tasks 2, 3  & 4

Leave a Reply

