Transformations – Unit 1: Pt 21 Bushy Park Sunshine

Another glorious day, so back to the park. I took three sequences, all with five second intervals. The first two sessions were 500 each. I was only going to do the two due to time constraints, but then something else caught my eye.

I couldn’t stay around for too long, so only took 100. Was still pleased with what I caught.

Sequence 1

The first sequence caught the clouds passing by, reflected in the water. Also, I really like the movement of the sun splash.

Sequence 2

Sequence 3

Am still undecided at this stage what to do next. After my last classroom session, I think it may be better to just do straight prints with a selection from each sequence I’ve taken since starting the interval timer sessions. What I could do is have a smaller grid of ten from each one, with a larger print of the best one. I feel I need to show how in the small time frame how the scene in front of the viewer is transformed by nature. Reflections of how life can change so quickly & give a completely different image.

Task 3

 

 

Leave a Reply

